To change the channel that LeeveBot notifications post to you need to reauthorize LeeveBot with your Slack account.

None of your data will be lost by reauthorizing LeeveBot. The only information that will be updated is the "Post To" channel.

To reauthorize:

1) Log out of Leeve here: https://leeveapp.com/logout

2) Go to the signup form: https://leeveapp.com/signup

Accept our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy and click "Add to Slack".

3) When promoted to authorize you have the option to select the "Post To" channel again:



Select the channel you want LeeveBot notifications to be posted to and and click "Authorize".

Done.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!